ANSPRECHPARTNER

Uwe Becker

Uwe Becker
Geschäftsführer

  1. u.becker@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-0
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Michael Richter

Michael Richter
Geschäftsführer

  1. m.richter@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-41
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Steffi Weber

Steffi Weber
Buchhaltung

  1. info@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-52
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Roswitha Müller

Roswitha Müller
Sachbearbeiter

  1. r.mueller@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-56
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Dennis Krüger

Dennis Krüger
Projektleiter

  1. d.krueger@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-40
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Andreas Bethge

Andreas Bethge
Einkauf

  1. a.bethge@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-54
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
René Krause

René Krause
Schließanlagen-Manufaktur

  1. r.krause@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-45
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Falk Kreutzmann

Falk Kreutzmann
IT-Mitarbeiter

  1. f.kreutzmann@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-46
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Ronny Jung

Ronny Jung
Servicetechniker

  1. r.jung@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-0
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Stefan Berger

Stefan Berger
Servicetechniker

  1. s.berger@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-0
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Marko Schermes

Marko Schermes
Datenschutzbeauftragter/Versandhandel

  1. m.schernes@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 340-54013-43
  3. Fax: +49 340-54013-42
Thomas Lange

Thomas Lange
Filialleiter Wittenberg

  1. t.lange@becker-sicherheit.de
  2. Tel: +49 3491-6976-74
  3. Fax: +49 3491-6976-75